Consultation Process

Screen Shot 2022-01-07 at 12.54.27 PM.png
STEP 1: BOOK AN APPOINTMENT
  • A file opening lasts approximately 90 minutes, and follow-ups last 45 to 60 minutes.
     

  • You will receive naturopathic type questionnaires addressing your diet, medical history, health history (quality of sleep, questions about your digestion, etc.), as well as a questionnaire regarding your stress management and your toxic load.

STEP 2 :
INFORMATION GATHERING
  • Your naturopath will collect information that includes questions about your lifestyle, eating habits, personal and family history, general health history, emotional health, physical health, etc.

  • This information has various details to establish a natural, effective, and exceptionally personalized approach to target your bio individual imbalances. The suggestions brought forth aim to regard the body's system and dynamics.

shutterstock_1931875217.jpg
shutterstock_1271585584.jpg
STEP 3:
PROGRESS REPORTS AND TOOLS
  • Subsequent meetings will be suggested to adapt proposals to ensure your progress.
     

  • Meaning your licensed naturopath will offer the following tools to address your health imbalances; nutritherapy, hydrotherapy, essential oils and medicinal plants, personalized nutritional program, vitamin therapy, mineral therapy, physical activity, and dietary supplements.

***A Naturopath in Quebec does not emit any diagnosis during consultation. The benefits of naturopathy are additional and/or complementary to other allopathic treatments. They may nevertheless support medical treatments without showing any improvement. The questions asked by your naturopath serve to guide better and personalize their recommendations for each patient. Suggestions from your naturopath are not a substitute for your doctor's recommendations.

Questionnaire before your appointment
Type de consultation

Please note that responses will be submitted within 24 hours. IMPORTANT: Please check your junk mail if you do not receive any replies. Adjust the rules for this sender accordingly for future emails.

 

As a Certified Naturopath and member of the Association de Naturopathes Agréées du Québec, I am committed to offering a service that aims to optimize your well-being while applying nature's science as a key that will unlock your health's full potential!

Démarche d'une consultation

Screen Shot 2022-01-07 at 12.54.27 PM.png
ÉTAPE 1: PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS
  • L’ouverture de dossier dure environ 90 minutes et les suivis sont de 45 à 60 minutes.
     

  • Vous recevrez des questionnaires naturopathiques concernant votre alimentation, vos antécédents médicaux, votre historique de santé (qualité de sommeil, questions sur votre digestion, etc.), incluant un questionnaire sur votre gestion de stress et sur votre charge toxique.

ÉTAPE 2 : 
CUEILLETTE D'INFORMATIONS 
  • Votre naturopathe fera une cueillette d’informations qui comprend des questions sur votre hygiène de vie, habitudes alimentaires, antécédents personnels et familiaux, historique de santé générale, santé émotionnelle, santé physique, etc.

  • Cette cueillette, à titre informatif pour votre naturopathe, implique plusieurs détails afin d’établir une approche naturelle, efficace et surtout personnalisée qui visera vos déséquilibres bio individuels. Les suggestions données seront toujours dans le but de respecter la dynamique et les systèmes du corps.

shutterstock_1931875217.jpg
shutterstock_1271585584.jpg
ÉTAPE 3 : 
RENCONTRES PROGRÈS ET OUTILS DE TRAVAIL 
  • Des rencontres ultérieures seront suggérées afin d’adapter les suggestions en cours de route en vue de vos progrès.
     

  • Autrement, votre naturopathe agréée proposera les outils suivants afin de remédier à vos déséquilibres de santé ; nutrithérapie, hydrothérapie, huiles essentielles et plantes médicinales, programme nutritif personnalisé, vitaminothérapie, minéralothérapie, activité physique, suppléments alimentaires.

***Le naturopathe au Québec ne pose aucun diagnostic lors d’une rencontre naturopathique. Les bienfaits de la naturopathie s’ajoutent et/ou complémentent à d’autres traitements allopathiques. La naturopathie peut tout de même appuyer les traitements médicaux n’ayant aucune amélioration. Les questions demandées par votre naturopathe lui servent à mieux guider et personnaliser ses recommandations envers chacun de ses patients. Aucune de ses recommandations ne remplace celle de votre médecin.

Questionnaire avant rendez-vous
Type de consultation

Prenez note que les réponses seront soumises d’ici 24 heures. IMPORTANT : SVP regardez dans votre boite de courriels indésirables si vous ne recevez toujours pas de réponses et ajuster en conséquence les règles pour cet expéditeur pour les prochaines fois!

 

En tant que Naturopathe agréée faisant partie de l’Association de Naturopathes agréées du Québec, je m’engage à offrir un service qui vise à optimiser votre bienêtre, tout en appliquant la science de la nature comme clé qui déverrouillera le plein potentiel de votre santé !